Dénia:

Dénia: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Apartments and Bungalows in the region of Dénia

Apartments and Bungalows in the region of Dénia

These well maintained apartments and holiday houses are located in the in the region of Denia on the Costa Blanca and are suitable for 2 to 6 persons. Depending on the accommodation, the holiday guests have access to a communal swimming pool.

Villas with private pool in the region of Dénia

Villas with private pool in the region of Dénia

All of these comfortable holiday villas have a private pool. They are suitable for up to 12 persons and are located in the region of Denia. Depending on the house, the holiday guests enjoy beautiful views of the mountains or the sea.


Denia is located in the province of Alicante in the north of the Costa Blanca, between the Montgo mountain and the Mediterranean Sea. The resort of Denia offers the visitor a nearly 20 km long coastline. In the north of the city are the long sandy beaches, Les Marines, L` Almadrava and Les Deveses. In the south, the rocky coast of Las Rotas is interrupted by a series of bays, a paradise made perfect for divers and fishermen. Denia has a well-developed yacht / marina and you will find all the necessary facilities for water sports such as sailing, windsurfing, diving or sport fishing. From Denia there are ferries to the Balearic Islands of Ibiza and Mallorca. The town of Denia has a turbulent history as a Roman naval base called Dianium, seat of a Moorish Taifa kingdom and a Spanish margraviate. The landmark of Denia, the castle overlooking the city, was built by the Moors over an earlier Roman site from the 11th and 12th centuries, and was constantly rebuilt and rebuilt in the following centuries. The resort has a very good infrastructure. Denia has small shops, supermarkets, banks, bars, restaurants and cafes open all year round. The weekly markets reflect the life and culture of the country. The medical care and excellent and the city has modern hospitals. Denia on the Costa Blanca is known as the city of Spanish festivals: San Juan's solemn celebration, the bull running on the harbor or the celebrations of San Roque and many more.

Dénia:

Dénia: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Appartements und Bungalows in der Region Dénia

Appartements und Bungalows in der Region Dénia

Diese gepflegten Ferienwohnungen und Ferienhäuser liegen in der Region von Denia an der Costa Blanca und sind geeignet für 2 bis zu 6 Personen. Je nach Unterkunft steht den Feriengästen ein Gemeinschaftsschwimmbad zur Verfügung.

Villen mit privat Pool in der Region Dénia

Villen mit privat Pool in der Region Dénia

Diese komfotablen Ferienvillen verfügen alle über einen privaten Pool. Sie sind geeignet für bis zu 12 Personen und liegen in der Region von Denia. Je nach Haus genießen die Feriengäste einen schönen Blick auf die Berge oder das Meer.



Denia liegt in der Provinz Alicante im Norden der Costa Blanca, zwischen dem Berg Montgo und dem Mittelmeer. Der Ferienort Denia bietet dem Besucher eine fast 20 km lange Küstenlinie. Im Norden der Stadt befinden sich die langen Sandstrände, Les Marines, L` Almadrava und Les Deveses. Im Süden wird die felsige Küste von Las Rotas durch eine Reihe von Buchten unterbrochen, ein Paradies wie geschaffen für Taucher und Angler. Denia besitzt einen gut ausgebauten Yacht-/Sporthafen und man finden alle erforderlichen Einrichtungen um Wassersportarten wie Segeln, Windsurfen, Tauchen oder auch die Sportfischerei zu betreiben. Von Denia aus verkehren Fähren zu den balearischen Inseln Ibiza und Mallorca. Der Ort Denia hat eine bewegten Geschichte als römischer Flottenstützpunkt mit dem Namen Dianium, Sitz eines maurischen Taifa-Königreiches und einer spanischen Markgrafschaft. Das Wahrzeichen von Denia, die Burg über der Stadt, wurde vom 11. und 12. Jahrhundert von den Mauren über einer früheren römischen Anlage erbaut und in den folgenden Jahrhunderten beständig aus- und umgebaut. Der Ferienort verfügt über eine sehr gute Infrastruktur. Man findet in Denia kleine Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Banken, Bars, Restaurants und Cafes die das ganze Jahr geöffnet sind. Die Wochenmärkte spiegeln das Leben und die Kultur des Landes wider. Die ärztliche Versorgung und ausgezeichnet und die Stadt verfügt über moderne Krankenhäuser. Denia an der Costa Blanca ist als die Stadt der spanischen Feste bekannt: Die Sonnwendfeier von San Juan, der Stierlauf am Hafen oder die Feierlichkeiten zu Ehren von San Roque und viele mehr.