Lloret de Mar:

Lloret de Mar: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Apartments in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar

Apartments in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar

These well maintained apartments are located in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar on the Costa Brava and are suitable for 2 to 10 persons. Depending on the apartment, the holiday guests have access to a communal swimming pool.

Holiday houses & Bungalows in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar

Holiday houses & Bungalows in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar

These well kept holiday houses and bungalows are located in the Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar on the Costa Brava and are suitable for up to 10 persons. All bungalows have a free access to the communal swimming pool of the urbanization Calla Canyelles.

Villas with private pool in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar

Villas with private pool in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar

All of these comfortable holiday villas have a private pool. They are suitable for up to 14 persons and are located in the region of Lloret de Mar and Tossa de Mar. Depending on the house, the holiday guests enjoy beautiful views of the mountains or the sea.



Lloret de Mar is the resort for young and young at heart. The day is spent here on one of the beautiful sandy beaches, on the lively, always full main beach with the long beach promenade, on the quieter sandy beach of Fanals or you can take a coastal boat to one of the beautiful beaches. In the narrow streets of the old town you can celebrate in the evening in one of the innumerable pubs and bodegas, dance in discotheques or outdoors. The region around Lloret de Mar is characterized by long sandy beaches, steep cliffs sloping down to the sea and many small secluded bays with crystal clear water such as Cala Canyelles, one of the most beautiful bays on the Costa Brava, Montgota and Santa Cristina. Lloret de Mar offers several options for active holidays with the whole family and fun for young and old. Extensive pedestrian zones invite to quiet strolls and the "mini club" right on the beach offers a variety of activities for children with supervision. Boat trips, tell stories, visit theme parks. Lloret de Mar has a wide range that has been awarded the Family Tourism brand by the Tourism Office de Catalunya. Many footpaths, some along the coast, partly through the Lloret woods, invite you to discover the flora and fauna of the Costa Brava. The crystal clear waters of the Costa Brava is impressive with marine life and flora is ideal for divers. The sporty entertainment is not too short here, horse riding, tennis, sailing, water skiing, bowling, mini golf, everything is offered.

App

Lloret de Mar:

Lloret de Mar: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Appartements in der Region Lloret de Mar & Tossa de Mar

Appartements in der Region Lloret de Mar & Tossa de Mar

Diese gepflegten Ferienwohnungen liegen in der Region Lloret de Mar und Tossa de Mar an der Costa Brava und sind geeignet für 2 bis zu 10 Personen. Je nach Appartement steht den Feriengästen ein Gemeinschaftsschwimmbad zur Verfügung.

Ferienhäuser & Bungalows in der Region Lloret de Mar & Tossa de Mar

Ferienhäuser & Bungalows in der Region Lloret de Mar & Tossa de Mar

Diese gepflegten Ferienhäuser und Bungalows liegen in der Region Lloret de Mar und Tossa de Mar an der Costa Brava und sind geeignet für bis zu 10 Personen. Alle Ferienhäuser haben einen kostenlosen Zugang zum Gemeinschaftsschwimmbad der Urbanisation Calla Canyelles. 

Villen mit privat Pool in der Region Lloret de Mar und Tossa de Mar

Villen mit privat Pool in der Region Lloret de Mar und Tossa de Mar

Diese komfotablen Ferienvillen verfügen alle über einen privaten Pool. Sie sind geeignet für bis zu 14 Personen und liegen in der Region Lloret de Mar und Tossa de Mar. Je nach Haus genießen die Feriengäste einen schönen Blick auf die Berge oder das Meer.



Lloret de Mar ist der Urlaubsort für Junge und Jung gebliebene. Den Tag verbringt man hier an einem der schönen Sandstrände, am lebhaften, immer vollen Hauptstrand mit der langen Strandpromenade, am etwas ruhigeren Sandstrand von Fanals oder man fährt mit einem Küstenboot zu einer der reizvollen Badebuchten. In den engen Gassen der Altstadt feiert man am Abend in einer der unzähligen Kneipen und Bodegas, tanzt in Diskotheken oder im Freien. Die Region um Lloret de Mar wird geprägt von langen Sandstränden, steil in das Meer abfallenden Felsen und vielen kleinen verschwiegenen Buchten mit glasklarem Wasser wie zum Beispiel Cala Canyelles, einer der schönsten Badebuchten an der Costa Brava, Montgota und Santa Cristina. Lloret de Mar bietet mehrere Optionen für den Aktivurlaub mit der ganzen Familie und Spaß für die großen und die kleinen Gäste. Weitläufige Fußgängerzonen laden zu ruhigen Bummelrunden ein und der „Miniclub“ direkt am Strand bietet vielfältige Aktivitäten für Kinder mit Aufsicht an. Bootsausflüge unternehmen, Geschichten erzählen, Themenparks besuchen. Lloret de Mar verfügt über ein breites Angebot das vom Büro des Tourismus de Catalunya mit der Marke für Familientourismus ausgezeichnet wurden. Viele Fußwanderwege, die zum Teil entlang der Küste, zum Teil durch die Wälder von Lloret verlaufen laden zum Entdecken der Pflanzen- und Tierwelt der Costa Brava einladen. Das glasklare Wasser der Costa Brava ist mit einer beeindruckenden Meeresfauna und -floradeal ist für Taucher. Auch die sportliche Unterhaltung kommt hier nicht zu kurz, Reiten, Tennis, Segeln, Wasserski, Bowling, Minigolf, einfach alles wird geboten.