Playa de Pals

Playa de Pals: Villas, Bungalows and apartments


Apartments in the region of Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava

Apartments in the region of Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava

These well maintained apartments are located in the region of Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava and are suitable for 2 to 6 persons. Depending on the accommodation, the holiday guests have access to a communal swimming pool.

Holiday houses and bungalows in the region of Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava

Holiday houses and bungalows in the region of Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava

These well maintained holiday houses and bungalows are located in the region of Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava and are suitable for 2 to 8 persons. Depending on the accommodation, the holiday guests have access to a communal swimming pool.

Villas with private pool in the region of the Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava

Villas with private pool in the region of the Playa de Pals on the Costa Brava

All of these comfortable holiday villas have a private pool. They are suitable for up to 18 persons and are located in the region of Playa de Pals. Depending on the house, the holiday guests enjoy beautiful views of the mountains or the sea.


The region of the Playa de Pals is located in the center of the Costa Brava and was named after the town of Pals (World Heritage) in the interior. The Playa de Pals is a 10km long and 90m wide, flat in the sea sloping sandy beach, which extends interrupted from the mouth of the Ter to l'Estartit. Particularly interesting for divers is the colorful underwater biotope on the offshore islands, the Islas Medas. On the edge of the bird sanctuary, from the beach about 300-1300m direction Pals, are located in a quiet and shady pine grove two small residential areas Mas Pinell and La Pineda and above La Pineda, about 2500 m from the beach, is loosely built on a hill the residential area Mas Tomasi with detached villas and large garden plots, with beautiful views of the sea, the beach and the whole wide bay with its pine groves. The leisure activities leaves nothing to be desired. There are 2 golf courses with 18 holes, the golf club Playa de Pals and the golf club Serres de Pals and several sports facilities for tennis, mini golf, a sports airfield for ultralight aircraft and all shops, supermarkets, doctors, pharmacies, cafes and good restaurants. To describe the surrounding region with the places Begur, Sa Riera, Sa Tuna, Tamurin and of course the place Pals, one has to use the word gem. The places with their typical white houses, the atmosphere of small fishing villages make an incomparable attraction. The landscape of this region is completed by majestic cliffs, small coves, with crystal clear water, surrounded by pine trees and cork oak forests. Just a few kilometers inland are lively villages of imposing medieval architecture with their massive defensive towers, ramparts and castles: Pals, Peratallada, Palau-Sator and Begur, with a rich treasure of early Romanesque churches and monasteries.

App

Playa de Pals:

Playa de Pals: Villen, Bungalows und Ferienwohnungen

Ferienwohnungen in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava

Ferienwohnungen in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava

Diese gepflegten Ferienwohnungen liegen in der Region des Playa de Pals der Costa Brava und sind geeignet für 2 bis zu 6 Personen. Je nach Unterkunft steht den Feriengästen ein Gemeinschaftsschwimmbad zur Verfügung.

Ferienhäuser und Bungalows in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava

Ferienhäuser und Bungalows in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava

Diese gepflegten Ferienhäuser und Bungalows liegen in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava und sind geeignet für 2 bis zu 8 Personen. Je nach Unterkunft steht den Feriengästen ein Gemeinschaftsschwimmbad zur Verfügung.

Villen mit privat Pool in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava

Villen mit privat Pool in der Region des Playa de Pals an der Costa Brava

Diese komfotablen Ferienvillen verfügen alle über einen privaten Pool. Sie sind geeignet für bis zu 18 Personen und liegen in der Region des Playa de Pals. Je nach Haus genießen die Feriengäste einen schönen Blick auf die Berge oder das Meer.



Die Region des Playa de Pals liegt im Zentrum der Costa Brava und wurde nach dem Ort Pals (Weltkulturerbe) im Landesinnern benannt. Der Playa de Pals ist ein 10km langer und 90m breiter, flach ins Meer abfallender Sandstrand, der unterbrochen von der Mündung des Ter bis nach l'Estartit reicht. Besonders interessant für Taucher ist das farbenprächtige Unterwasser-Biotop an den vorgelagerten Inseln, den Islas Medas. Am Rande des Vogelschutzgebiets, vom Strand ca. 300-1300m Richtung Pals, liegen in einem ruhigen und schattigen Pinienhain zwei kleine Wohngebiete Mas Pinell und La Pineda und oberhalb von La Pineda, ca. 2500 m vom Strand, liegt in aufgelockerter Bebauung auf einem Hügel das Wohngebiet Mas Tomasi mit freistehenden Ferienvillen und großen Gartengrundstücken, mit schöner Aussicht auf das Meer, den Strand und die ganze weite Bucht mit ihren Pinienhainen. Die Freizeitgestaltung lässt keine Wünsche offen. Man findet 2 Golfplätze mit 18 Löchern, den Golfclub Playa de Pals und den Golfclub Serres de Pals und mehrere Sportanlagen für Tennis, Minigolf, einem Sportflugplatz für Ultraleicht-Flugzeuge und alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Supermärkte, Ärzte, Apotheken, Cafés und gute Restaurants. Um die umliegende Region mit den Orten Begur, Sa Riera, Sa Tuna, Tamurin und natürlich dem Ort Pals zu beschreiben, muss man das Wort Kleinod verwenden. Die Orte mit ihren typischen weißen Häuser, der Atomsphäre kleiner Fischerdörfer bilden eine unvergleichliche Anziehungskraft. Das Landschaftsbild dieser Region vervollständigen majestätische Cliffs, kleine Buchten, mit glasklarem Wasser, umrandet von Pinien und Korkeichenwäldern. Nur wenige Kilometer landeinwärts liegen lebendige Dörfer von einer beeindruckender, mittelalterlicher Architektur mit Ihren wuchtigen Wehrtürmen, Stadtmauern und Burgen: Pals, Peratallada, Palau-Sator und Begur mit einem reichen Schatz frühromanischer Kirchen und Klöster.

App