Holiday homes sorted by holiday resorts in Spain

Holiday homes sorted by holiday resorts

Empuriabrava: Holiday homes, villas and apartments

Empuriabrava: Holiday homes, villas and apartments

Empuriabrava (Ampuriabrava), the small Venice of Spain located on the Gulf of Roses, originated about 40 years ago from a wetland and has become one of the most beautiful water sports centers in Europe. Following the example of Florida, a holiday paradise was created here in Spain on the Mediterranean.

l`Escala: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

l`Escala: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

The romantic fishing village is located in the south of the Gulf of Rosas. The charming landscape is characterized by pine-wooded hills, romantic and secluded bays and long beaches. The beaches are recommended for families with children.

Playa de Pals: Villas, Bungalows and apartments

Playa de Pals: Villas, Bungalows and apartments

The region of Playa de Pals is located in the center of the Costa Brava and was named after the town of Pals (World Heritage) in the interior. The Playa de Pals is a 10 km long and 90 m wide, flat in the sea sloping sandy beach, which extends to l'Estartit.

Palamos, Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc: apartments, villas, houses

Palamos, Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc: apartments, villas, houses

The holiday resorts Palamos, Tamariu, Palafrugell, Calella de Palafrugell and Llafranc, in the center of the Costa Brava, have preserved almost thier old, typical sight. The coast of this towns is shape by of long sandy beaches and small coves.

Lloret de Mar: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Lloret de Mar: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Lloret de Mar is the resort for young and young at heart. The region is characterized by long sandy beaches, steep cliffs sloping down to the sea and many small secluded bays with crystal clear water such. Cala Canyelles, one of the most beautiful bays on the Costa Brava.

Blanes up to Vidreres: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Blanes up to Vidreres: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Blanes is a cozy resort in typical Catalan style. There are restaurants serving fish, paella or chicken dishes, small bars, numerous shops and the particularly wide 4 km long sandy beach are some of the features of this place.

 

Dénia: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Dénia: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Denia is located in the province of Alicante in the north of the Costa Blanca, between the Montgo mountain and the Mediterranean Sea. The resort of Denia offers the visitor a nearly 20 km long coastline. Denia has small shops, supermarkets, banks, bars, restaurants and cafes open all year round. The weekly markets reflect the life and culture of the country.

Moraira: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Moraira: Villas, holiday homes and apartments

Moraira, a small fishing town on the Costa Blanca, located between the cities of Valencia in the north and Alicante in the south. Nestled, in the mountains of Bernia, in a bay which can be considered a natural harbor, the fishing town offers sandy beaches, unspoiled nature beaches and rocky coves.

Ferienunterkünfte sortiert nach Ferienort in Sp...

Ferienunterkünfte sortiert nach Ferienort

Empuriabrava: Ferienhäuser, Villen und Ferienwohnungen

Empuriabrava: Ferienhäuser, Villen und Ferienwohnungen

Empuriabrava (Ampuriabrava), das kleine Venedig Spaniens am Golf von Roses gelegen, entstand vor ca. 40 Jahren aus einem Sumpfgebiet und hat sich zu einem der schönsten Wassersportzentren in Europa entwickelt. Nach dem Vorbild Floridas wurde hier in Spanien am Mittelmeer ein Urlaubsparadies erschaffen.

l`Escala: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

l`Escala: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Der romantische Fischerort liegt im Süden des Golfs von Rosas. Das reizvolle Landschaftsbild ist geprägt von pinienbewaldeten Hügeln, romantischen und verschwiegenen Buchten und langen Stränden. Die Strände sind für Familien mit Kindern zu empfehlen.

Playa de Pals: Villen, Bungalows und Ferienwohnungen

Playa de Pals: Villen, Bungalows und Ferienwohnungen

Die Region des Playa de Pals liegt im Zentrum der Costa Brava und wurde nach dem Ort Pals (Weltkulturerbe) im Landesinnern benannt. Der Playa de Pals ist ein 10 km langer und 90 m breiter, flach ins Meer abfallender Sandstrand, der bis nach l'Estartit reicht.

Palamos, Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc: Ferienwohnungen, Villen, Ferienhäuser

Palamos, Calella de Palafrugell, Llafranc: Ferienwohnungen, Villen, Ferienhäuser

Die Ferienorte Palamos, Tamariu, Palafrugell, Calella de Palafrugell und Llafranc im Zentrum der Costa Brava haben fast ihren alten typischen Charakter bewahrt. Die Küste dieser Ferienorte wird von langen Sandstränden und kleinen Buchten geprägt.

Lloret de Mar: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Lloret de Mar: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Lloret de Mar ist der Urlaubsort für Junge und Jung gebliebene. Die Region wird geprägt von langen Sandstränden, steil in das Meer abfallenden Felsen und vielen kleinen verschwiegenen Buchten mit glasklarem Wasser wie z.B. Cala Canyelles, eine der schönsten Badebuchten an der Costa Brava.

Blanes bis Vidreres: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Blanes bis Vidreres: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Blanes ist ein gemütlicher Ferienort im typisch katalanischen Stil. Es gibt Restaurants, in denen Fisch-, Paella - oder Hähnchengerichte zubereitet werden, kleine Bars, zahlreiche Geschäfte und der besonders breite Sandstrand von 4 km Länge sind einige Merkmale dieses Ortes.

Dénia: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Dénia: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Denia liegt in der Provinz Alicante im Norden der Costa Blanca, zwischen dem Berg Montgo und dem Mittelmeer. Der Ferienort Denia bietet dem Besucher eine fast 20 km lange Küstenlinie. Man findet in Denia kleine Geschäfte, Supermärkte, Banken, Bars, Restaurants und Cafes die das ganze Jahr geöffnet sind. Die Wochenmärkte spiegeln das Leben und die Kultur des Landes wider.

Moraira: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Moraira: Villen, Ferienhäuser und Ferienwohnungen

Moraira, ein kleiner Fischerort an der Costa Blanca, liegt zwischen den Städten Valencia im Norden und Alicante im Süden. Eingebettet in die umliegenden Berge der Bernia, in einer Bucht, die als Naturhafen angesehen werden kann, bietet das Fischerstädtchen Sandstrände, ursprüngliche Naturstrände und Felsenbuchten.